Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Charles Schnetzler II

State Farm® Insurance Agent Charles Schnetzler II

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kathleen Lane

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle Tenlen goes above and beyond in customer service. Every question is answered promptly and professionally. She doesn't make you feel rushed when you are there in the office taking care of business."

stephen straka

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is awesome, if she was to leave I would to."

Crystal Champagne

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing, very helpful and polite he was happy to accommodate my work schedule and things done quickly! Highly recommend"

Jennifer Kiselica

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to coordinate switching to State Farm in snippets of conversation as my time is very full. I was pleasantly surprised to find I could save hundreds of dollars on my insurance policies and I didn't have to take extra time out of my busy schedule. Thank you very much to Hunter and Charles for making the process so easy!"

Danielle Russell

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The savings are amazing here, thank you so much Hunter for your help! Will definitely send people your way"

Angela Prater

October 25, 2022

4  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and easy to work with and understanding."

Deanna Woods

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely easy to set up new insurance and price was excellent! I worked with Hunter and he took care of everything. Was a nice experience."

Pat Williams

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Michelle Tenlen at Charles Schnetzler's State Farm office was exceptional. Michelle made my appointment memorable because of her outgoing, friendly, positive personality, while demonstrating total and complete knowledge and understanding of insurance products. Michelle had the ability to customized my policies to meet my individual needs. She will forever be my "go to" person for all my insurance needs!"

CW Leadership

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Some of the best people!"

Kate Smith

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan B was a great help and ended up saving us $150 a month on car and house insurance!"

Michael Hernandez

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great deals on insurance and very efficient and thorough and makes the process very easy. Would recommend them to anyone. Best rates I've found out there. Keep up the great work desks and service!"

Alex Trautman

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan Bolton did a fantastic job today explaining all the ins and outs of going from 2 different companies (auto and home) to one and the benefits that brings, and the plethora of benefits in receiving from switching to State Farm."

Monica Johnson

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Charles and he was awesome. Response time was quick and he got me everything I needed right away. My rates were much lower from my previous insurance company as well."

Shellie Thompson

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charles Schnetzel II is an amazing agent. Extremely thorough, friendly and very helpful. Definitely knows his stuff. I’m extremely happy with my insurance/quote. If you are thinking of new Insurance agency, this should be number 1 on your list!"

Jacob St.Juliana

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend! The staff was super kind and helped me determine options that worked for me. High class service with a local touch."

Taylor Gehrcke

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance and finding the right options can be difficult to understand. The staff at Charles Schnetzler State Farm helped me narrow down the best options for me and my family. Thank you!!!"

Jon Rayburn

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great agency to work with! They respond quickly and if you need to check on your account, get in an accident, or just have a simple question, they respond very quickly to help you out!"

Luke Capen

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are going back and forth over which insurance office to go with, look no further. Charles’ team of professionals that he has put together is by far and away the best that I have dealt with. Any questions or concerns you have will be answered in a thoughtful and knowledgeable way. No “insurance-speak” with Charles and his team. I would not trust my home and auto coverage to anyone else."

Logan Hessbrook

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wouldn’t trust another agent more than Charles! Professional, easily accessible, and extremely knowledgeable to put his clients in position for success. Whether it be life, home, auto, or business insurance, this is the office you want to stop into."

Chelsie Kastl

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with this office! Their customer service has always been top notch and they welcome everyone with a smile and warm hello. Feels like you're working with friends!"

Stevie Mailand

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm branch hands down! Especially Jenae! She has made it so easy for me to insure everything I need and to know everything about all my policies I carry. She is very knowledgeable and easy to get a hold of regarding any question I have. Also the prettiest girl on the planet. The price and customer service by far is the best!"