Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Charles Schnetzler II

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Charles Schnetzler II

5 out of 5 (11 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Monica Johnson

Monica Johnson

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Charles and he was awesome. Response time was quick and he got me everything I needed right away. My rates were much lower from my previous insurance company as well."
Profile photo of Shellie Thompson

Shellie Thompson

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charles Schnetzel II is an amazing agent. Extremely thorough, friendly and very helpful. Definitely knows his stuff. I’m extremely happy with my insurance/quote. If you are thinking of new Insurance agency, this should be number 1 on your list!"
Profile photo of Jacob St.Juliana

Jacob St.Juliana

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend! The staff was super kind and helped me determine options that worked for me. High class service with a local touch."
Profile photo of Taylor Gehrcke

Taylor Gehrcke

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance and finding the right options can be difficult to understand. The staff at Charles Schnetzler State Farm helped me narrow down the best options for me and my family. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Jon Rayburn

Jon Rayburn

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great agency to work with! They respond quickly and if you need to check on your account, get in an accident, or just have a simple question, they respond very quickly to help you out!"
Profile photo of Luke Capen

Luke Capen

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Logan Hessbrook

Logan Hessbrook

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wouldn’t trust another agent more than Charles! Professional, easily accessible, and extremely knowledgeable to put his clients in position for success. Whether it be life, home, auto, or business insurance, this is the office you want to stop into."
Profile photo of Chelsie Kastl

Chelsie Kastl

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with this office! Their customer service has always been top notch and they welcome everyone with a smile and warm hello. Feels like you're working with friends!"
Profile photo of Stevie Mailand

Stevie Mailand

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5